Lars Nikolajsen
CEO - Managing director
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 90
lars@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com



 
  

 
 
Rasmus Boss
Area sales manager Danmark, Norge, Finland
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 81
rasmus@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com


swissQprint, Direct Color Systems, Dimense, Cosign, Caldera
 
  
 
Lars Bomgren
Area Sales Manager Sverige
Tlf.: +46 (0)708-73 34 44
lasse@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com


swissQprint, Direct Color Systems, Dimense, Cosign, Caldera
   
 
Anne Præstegaard
Marketing & Communication
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 95
anne@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

· Graphic design · PR · Exhibitions · Web · Social media
 
 

 
Mette Meyer Thuesen
Customer service manager
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 94
mette@nizeequipment.com / service@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Customer support · Administration
 
Lars Nielsen
Service Technician
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 98
lan@nizeequipment.com / service@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Installation · Technical Support · Software (Amber · Caldera) · Education · Optimization of printing processes
 
Jesper Runge
Service Technician
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 83
jesper@nizeequipment.com / service@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Installation · Technical Support · Software (Amber · Caldera) · Education · Optimization of printing processes
  
  Christian Schöpfer
Service Technician
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 84
christian@nizeequipment.com / service@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Installation · Technical Support · Software (Amber · Caldera) · Education · Optimization of printing processes
  
 
Mads Falk Mikkelsen
Service Technician
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 92
mads@nizeequipment.com /
Installation · Technical Support · Software (Amber · Caldera) · Education · Optimization of printing processes
  
Stine Melin
Application specialist / Instructor
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 91
stine@nizeequipment.com / service@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Sales support · service support · Prepress (Print files / preparing the print job) · Sample making · Caldera (RIP + workflow) · Training
 
 

 
Nina Jarlstad
Administration coordinator/ Accounting
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 93
nina@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

· Follow-up on payments · account statements · bookkeeping
  
 
Molly Mølgaard
Administration assistant
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 85
molly@nizeequipment.com / service@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

· Orders · billing · webshop
   
 
Michael Jensen
Trainee – Administration and economy
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 86
mje@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

· Orders · billing · webshop · bookkeeping
   
    
 


 
Salesoffice & Showroom Denmark
NIZE equipment
Godthåbsvej 27
8660 Skanderborg
Denmark

Phone: +45 6914 8981
Contact: Rasmus Boss

Showroom & Salesdepartment Sweden
NIZE equipment / Mediagården
Sporthallsvägen 4
262 34 Höganäs
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)708-73 34 44
Contact: Lars Bomgren

Salesdepartment Finland
NIZE equipment / KTA-Corporation Ltd
Kutojantie 5
02630 Espoo
Finland

Phone: +358 45 85 74 660
Contact: Jarmo Rissanen

Phone: +45 69 14 89 81
Contact: Rasmus Boss
 
Salesdepartment Norway
NIZE equipment / BizDoc
Rosenholm Campus,
Rosenholmveien 25
Trollåsen, 1414
Norway
 
 
Phone: +47 95 77 10 00
Contact: Petter Langkaas
 
Phone: +45 69 14 89 81
Contact: Rasmus Boss
 
 
NIZE equipment ApS | Godthåbsvej 27, 8660 Skanderborg - Denmark | Phone: +45 8882 7030 | info@nizeequipment.com