Lars Nikolajsen
CEO - Managing director
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 90
lars@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com



 
  

 
 
Rasmus Boss
Area sales manager Danmark, Norge, Finland
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 81
rasmus@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com


swissQprint, Direct Color Systems, Dimense, Cosign, Caldera
 
  
 
Lars Bomgren
Area Sales Manager Sverige
Tlf.: +46 (0)708-73 34 44
lasse@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com


swissQprint, Direct Color Systems, Dimense, Cosign, Caldera
   
 
Anne Præstegaard
Marketing & Communication
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 95
anne@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Graphic design · PR · Exhibitions · Web · Social media
 
 

 
Mette Meyer Thuesen
Customer service manager
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 94
mette@nizeequipment.com / service@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Customer support · Administration
 
Lars Nielsen
Service Technician
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 98
lan@nizeequipment.com / service@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Installation · Technical Support · Software (Amber · Caldera) · Education · Optimization of printing processes
 
Jesper Runge
Service Technician
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 83
jesper@nizeequipment.com / service@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Installation · Technical Support · Software (Amber · Caldera) · Education · Optimization of printing processes
  
  Christian Schöpfer
Service Technician
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 84
christian@nizeequipment.com / service@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Installation · Technical Support · Software (Amber · Caldera) · Education · Optimization of printing processes
  
 
Mads Falk Mikkelsen
Service Technician
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 92
mads@nizeequipment.com /
Installation · Technical Support · Software (Amber · Caldera) · Education · Optimization of printing processes
  
 
Carl Fagerström
Service Technician
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 97
carl@nizeequipment.com /
Installation · Technical Support · Software (Amber · Caldera) · Education · Optimization of printing processes
  
Stine Melin
Demo and application specialist
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 91
stine@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Applications / Sample making · Caldera (RIP + workflow) · Training
 
 

 
Nina Jarlstad
Administration coordinator/ Accounting
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 93
nina@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Follow-up on payments · account statements · bookkeeping
  
 
Katrine Lykke Nielsen
Trainee - Administration and customer support
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 87
katrine@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Orders · billing · webshop · customer support
   
 
Michael Jensen
Trainee – Administration and economy
Tlf.: +45 88 82 70 30 / +45 69 14 89 86
mje@nizeequipment.com
www.nizeequipment.com

Orders · billing · webshop · bookkeeping
   
       
 
          Philip Rohleder
          Analytical PA
          philip@nizeequipment.com
          www.nizeequipment.com
 
          Analysis · projects
 
   
 


 
    
 



 
Salesoffice & Showroom Denmark
NIZE equipment
Jernaldervej 33
8300 Odder
Denmark

Phone: +45 6914 8981
Contact: Rasmus Boss
 

Sales Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)708-73 34 44
Contact: Lars Bomgren
 

Sales Finland
Phone: +45 69 14 89 81
Contact: Rasmus Boss
 
 
Salesdepartment Norway
NIZE equipment / BizDoc
Rosenholm Campus,
Rosenholmveien 25
Trollåsen, 1414
Norway
 
 
Phone: +47 95 77 10 00
Contact: Petter Langkaas
 
Phone: +45 69 14 89 81
Contact: Rasmus Boss
 
 
NIZE equipment ApS | Jernaldervej 33, 8300 Odder - Denmark | Phone: +45 8882 7030 | info@nizeequipment.com